Skip to main content
Principal Paulo Pimentel
1937 West Whitmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95358
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8102

Administration

Paulo Pimentel
Principal
Pimentel.P@monet.k12.ca.us                                                                        

Linda Diaz
Vice Principal
Diaz.L@monet.k12.ca.us

Office Staff

Jennifer Borrelli
Administrative Assistant
Borrelli.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Cheryl McIntyre
Student Records Clerk
McIntyre.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Berenice Novoa
TCII Translator
Novoa.B@monet.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe Loza
TCII Translator
Loza.G@monet.k12.ca.us

Iris Dorado
TCII
Dorado.I@monet.k12.ca.us

Kayla Lane
Campus Assistant

Health Office

Carey Yu (TH-FRI every other WED)
RN
Yu,C@monet.k12.ca.us

Raelene Pritchard (M-F)
Health Clerk
Pritchard.R@monet.k12.ca.us