Skip to main content
Principal Jennifer Aguirre
1937 West Whitmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95358
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8102

Administration

Jennifer Aguirre
Principal
Aguirre.j@monet.k12.ca.us                                                                        

Javier Lara                                                                                                                                                                      Vice Principal
Lara.j@monet.k12.ca.us

Office Staff

Jennifer Borrelli
Administrative Assistant
Borrelli.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Cheryl McIntyre
Student Records Clerk
McIntyre.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Karina Esparza
TCII Translator
Esparza.K@monet.k12.ca.us

Guadalupe Loza
TCII Translator
Loza.G@monet.k12.ca.us

Iris Dorado
TCII
Dorado.I@monet.k12.ca.us

Kayla Lane
Campus Assistant

Health Office

Bridget Bohlman                                                                                                                                                                  Nurse

Lorena Pena                                                                                                                                                                          Nurse

Raelene Pritchard (M-F)
Health Clerk
Pritchard.R@monet.k12.ca.us