Skip to main content
Principal Paulo Pimentel
1937 West Whitmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95358
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8102

Resource

 

Pamela Stime
Stime.P@monet.k12.ca.us
 

Instructional Support 

Ken Malech (Read 180)
malech.k@monet.k12.ca.us

Michele Beaton (DIF)
Beaton.M@monet.k12.ca.us
 

Psychologist

Marisol Ramirez
Ramirez.Ma@monet.k12.ca.us
 

Speech

Delores Rangel (M-TH)
Rangel.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Beatriz Lira
Lira.B@monet.k12.ca.us

Student Assistance Services (SAS)

Rosario Caballero

ASES

Araceli Corral – Coordinator                                                                                                                                   Corral.A@monet.k12.ca.us